Malahat Review 194 (Spring 2016) Digital Edition


The Spring 2016 issue features the winners of the 2016 Open Season Awards: John Pass, Katherine Magyarody, and Jennifer Williamson, all three interviewed about their wining piece. Also in this issue is poetry by Martin James Ainsley, David Alexander, Roo Borson, Sylvia Heighton, and more; fiction by Kate Cayley and Maria Reva; nonfiction by Jennifer Bowering Delisle; and reviews.

SKU: 194_dig Category: