Malahat Review 219 (Summer 2022) Digital Edition


Featuring Novella Prize winner Jenny Ferguson.

Cover art by Jinny Yu.

Poetry by Amy M. Alvarez, Jes Battis, Heather Birrell, Rose Henbest, Meghan Kemp-Gee, Michael Kenyon, Louie Leyson, Lauren Marshall, Jordan Mounteer, Heo Nanseolheon and Lee Okbong (both translated by Suphil Lee Park), K. R. Segriff, and Kenneth Tanemura.

Fiction by Martha Nell Cooley.

Creative nonfiction by Daniel Allen Cox and Jen Hirt.

Reviews of books by Lee Gowan, Steven Heighton, Tomson Highway, Helen Humphreys, Sarah Mintz, Leah Ranada, and Diane Tucker, as well as anthologies AfriCANthology: Perspectives of Black Canadian Poets, Me Tomorrow: Indigenous Voices on the Future, and Best Canadian Poetry 2021.

SKU: 219_dig Category:


Digital Format: PDF

Please be aware that our digital edition is now offered only in a non-printing PDF format.